My Account Is Deactivated
There are very few reasons that an account would be deactivated. Most would be to non payment, which is not fair to us or to the other bidders you outbid.
If your account was deactivated all winnings would be relisted.
To reactivate the account there is a $50 service fee. We will reactivate one (1) time and after that the account will not be able to be reactivated.
Setting up a new account to avoid the reactivation charge will get both accounts deleted permanently.
Email or call us if you think your account was deactivated.